Item #: NZ07COMBO
    $4.99 standard shipping available in the US!

    In today’s world of digital downloads and online streaming, collecting physical discs of classic musical works seems to be fading fast. That’s why we’re bringing Snoop Dogg’s die-hard fans an exclusive, limited edition offer. With only 5,000 copies made, G7 is Dogg’s gangster musical film and soundtrack that can be yours in a special collector’s package for only $99.99. Embrace the lost art of collecting by passing on this project to future generations who love hip-hop.

    What you’ll receive in the G7, A Special Collector’s Edition package:
    • An autographed hard copy of G7, the gangster musical film
    • A hard copy of G7, the soundtrack from the film
    • A Snoop Dogg G Pen (Vaporizer)

    An exclusive offer for Snoop Dogg's most loyal fans:
    Pre-order your limited edition package of G7 now for one payment of $99.99! Package includes the film, the soundtrack, and G Pen Vaporizer. Orders will be shipped once 5,000 units have been sold, so don't prolong your chance to own a copy of this classic gangster musical experience.

    • $99.99
  • Snoop Dogg Reincarnated Book
    Item #: NZAM032
    • $40.00
  • Snoop Dogg The Doggfather CD/DVD
    Item #: NZCD04
    Re-issue of this classic album features digitally remastered CD with a bonus DVD that contains the album's accompanying videos in a special package which features an embossed, gatefold digipak. 1. Intro 2. Doggfather 3. Ride 4 Me 4. Up Jump Tha Boogie 5. Freestyle Conversation 6. When I Grow Up 7. Snoop Bounce 8. Gold Rush 9. (Tear 'Em Off) Me & My Doggz 10. You Thought 11. Vapors 12. Groupie 13. 2001 14. Sixx Minutes 15. (O.J.) Wake Up 16. Snoop's Upside Ya Head 17. Blueberry 18. Traffic Jam 19. Doggyland 20. Downtown Assassins 21. Outro
    • $19.00
  • Snoop Dogg's Puff Puff Pass Tour DVD
    Item #: NZAM031
    Roll with Bigg Snoop Dogg and live the life of the Puff Puff Pass Tour! Following Snoop along 29 cities, the tour entertained half a million rabid fans! Kick back, light one up, and watch how Snoop and crew prepare and unwind from such massive pressures!
    • $14.00
  • Snoop Dogg Adult Mad Libs
    Item #: NZAM020
    Check out these brand new Snoop Dogg Adult Mad Libs. Featuring 21 stories inspired by the life and music of Snoop Dogg.
    Coming Soon!