Coolaid CD
Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend

Coolaid CD

  • Add to Cart
COOLAID, the new album from Snoop Dogg with guest appearances from Wiz Khalifa, Jeremih, E40, Too Short and featuring production from Swizz Beatz, Just Blaze, Timbaland and more.

COOLAID includes the singles "Kush Ups" and "Point Seen Money Gone".

1. Legend
2. Ten Toes Down
3. Don’t Stop” (feat. Too Short)
4. Super Crip
5. Coolaid Man
6. Let Me See Em Up (feat. Swizz Beatz)
7. “Point Seen Money Gone (feat. Jeremih)
8. Oh Na Na (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
9. My Carz
10. Two Or More
11. Affiliated (feat. Trick Trick)
12. Feel About Snoop
13. Light It Up (feat. Swizz Beatz)
14. Side Piece
15. Kush Ups (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
16. Double Tap (feat. E-40 & Jazze Pha)
17. Got Those
18. Let the Beat Drop (Celebrate)” (feat. Swizz Beatz)
19. What If (feat. Suga Free)
20. Revolution (feat. October London)

 Item #: NZCD16
Be the first to review this product. Post Review.