Snoop Dogg Doggumentary CD
Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend

Snoop Dogg Doggumentary CD

  • Add to Cart

1. "Toyz N Da Hood" (featuring Bootsy Collins)
2. "The Way Life Used to Be"
3. "My Own Way" (featuring Mr. Porter)
4. "Wonder What It Do" (featuring Uncle Chucc)
5. "My Fucn House" (featuring Young Jeezy & E-40)
6. "Peer Pressure" (featuring Traci Nelson)
7. "I Don't Need No Bitch" (featuring Devin the Dude & Kobe)
8. "Platinum" (featuring R. Kelly)
9. "Boom" (featuring T-Pain)
10. "We Rest N Cali" (featuring Goldie Loc & Bootsy Collins)
11. "El Lay" (featuring Marty James)
12. "Gangbang Rookie" (featuring Pilot)
13. "This Weed Iz Mine" (featuring Wiz Khalifa)
14. "Wet"
15. "Take U Home" (featuring Too $hort, Kokane & Daz Dillinger)
16. "Sumthin Like This Night" (featuring Gorillaz, Yukimi Nagano & Tony Allen)
17. "Superman" (featuring Willie Nelson)
18. "Eyez Closed" (featuring Kanye West & John Legend)
19. "Raised in da Hood"
20. "It's D Only Thang"
21. "Cold Game" (featuring Latoiya Williams)
 Item #: NZCD02
Be the first to review this product. Post Review.