Snoop Dogg Bush Vinyl
Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend

Snoop Dogg Bush Vinyl

  • Add to Cart
Bush is the thirteenth studio album by Snoop Dogg. The album was produced by Pharrell Williams with additional production by Chad Hugo and has participation of Stevie Wonder, Charlie Wilson and other musicians in the R&B genre. It was supported by the singles "Peaches N Cream, "So Many Pros" and "California Roll". Upon its release, Bush received generally positive reviews from music critics. The album debuted at number 14 on the US Billboard 200, selling 27,000 copies in the first week. Item #: NZLP04
Track Listing Side 1 1. California Roll 2. This City 3. R U A Freak 4. Awake 5. So Many Pros Side 2 1. Peaches N Cream 2. Edibles 3. I knew That 4. Run Away 5. I'm Ya Dogg
Be the first to review this product. Post Review.